Skip to content
All free tools
  1. Home
  2. Software
  3. Titans Pro

Titans Pro Review: Price, Features and Score

Titans Pro at a glance: Free plan; paid from $180 a year, on web and browser extension. Below are its plans, what its own site says it does for an author, its score and the products to compare it with. We did not test it ourselves; the data was checked on October 7, 2026.

Prices and data checked October 7, 2026 · Author Score computed by a published formula, not paid for

Titans Pro on the BookBird Author Score

6.7

Author Score · kDP research & sales tracking · #4 of 8

Best for: KDP publishers wanting research plus book-creation tools, free tier to start

  • Author jobs28.6/504 of 7 author jobs confirmed on the vendor’s pages
  • Cost25/25Free plan (Free)
  • Adoption13.1/25260 US searches a month for “self publishing titans”, down 30% over 12 months

66.7 of 100 points = 6.7 out of 10. How this score is calculated

Author jobs, from Titans Pro’s own pages

  • Yes: Amazon keyword search estimates
  • Yes: Category finder
  • Yes: Sales estimates for competing books
  • Not stated: Amazon Ads keyword lists (not stated)
  • Not stated: Your own royalties in one dashboard (not stated)
  • Not stated: Amazon stores outside the US (not stated)
  • Yes: Works on the Amazon page

Visit Titans Pro

Titans Pro pricing

Free plan + paid plans. There is a free plan. The plans as Titans Pro’s own site listed them on October 7, 2026, in US dollars:

  • Free (free account with free tools (keyword research, category finder, calculators))
  • Hobbyist: $20 a month (Chrome extension for Amazon, 300 searches/month)
  • Hobbyist (annual): $180 a year
  • Author: $35 a month
  • Author (annual): $300 a year
  • Publisher: $60 a month (adds reverse ASIN, keyword and ASIN tracker)
  • Publisher (annual): $540 a year
  • Empire: $90 a month (all tools, extension for 10 platforms)
  • Empire (annual): $780 a year

7-day money-back guarantee. A Lifetime tab sells one-off tool bundles (from about $98 to $1,788); not itemised here.

What Titans Pro offers

From Titans Pro’s own pages, checked on October 7, 2026:

  • Titans Pro keyword research with Amazon keyword volume and competition scores
  • Chrome extension on Amazon, ACX and, on higher plans, Etsy, Pinterest and others
  • Free category finder, BSR sales calculator and royalty calculator
  • Reverse ASIN lookup, keyword tracker and ASIN tracker on Publisher and up
  • AI book listing analyzer for title, cover, description and reviews
  • Puzzle, coloring, low- and medium-content book makers
  • Cover designer and A+ content generator
  • Author website and link-in-bio builder

Runs on: web and browser extension. Needs an internet connection.

Who Titans Pro suits, and what its pages do not say

Best for: KDP publishers wanting research plus book-creation tools, free tier to start.

Not confirmed on Titans Pro’s pages when we checked: amazon Ads keyword lists, your own royalties in one dashboard and amazon stores outside the US. That is what the vendor states, not a test; a feature can exist without being described, and the score only credits what is.

About 260 people a month search Google in the US for “self publishing titans”, down 30% over the past year (Google Ads data via DataForSEO).

Titans Pro alternatives

SoftwareScorePrice fromBest for
Publisher Rocket7.5$199 one-timeAuthors who prefer a one-time purchase over a research subscription
KDSpy7.4$79 one-timeAuthors wanting research on Amazon pages for a one-time price
BookBeam6.9$348 a yearPublishers researching niches across several Amazon stores on a subscription
Book Bolt6.4$239.88 a yearLow-content and puzzle book publishers wanting research and design together
ScribeCount4.6$5.99 a monthWide or KU authors tracking royalties across many stores, priced by income

Compare: All kDP research & sales tracking · All software for authors

Titans Pro questions

How much does Titans Pro cost?

Free plan; paid from $180 a year. Titans Pro lists 9 plans; the full list is under Pricing above.

What does Titans Pro run on?

web and browser extension, according to its own site.

How the score is computed: the formula, step by step. Prices and features were read from Titans Pro’s own site on October 7, 2026; nobody pays to be listed.